Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« January 2018 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Free Computer Lab


Wednesday February 7, 2018
01:30PM - 04:00PM
Our capable, friendly and compassionate computer lab volunteers will help you with your tech questions or issues. Bring your device, laptop or table or use one of our desktop computers. Just drop in.

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Friday January 19,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday January 23,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday January 24,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday January 26,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday January 30,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday January 31,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday February 02,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday February 06,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday February 09,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday February 13,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted