Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« April 2018 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Art with Hannah


Monday February 5, 2018
01:00PM - 03:00PM

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Monday April 23,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday April 30,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday May 07,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday May 14,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday May 21,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday May 28,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday June 04,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday June 11,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah
Monday June 18,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Art with Hannah

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted