Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« January 2018 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Chair Exercise


Monday January 22, 2018
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Instructor Laraine Alison leads gentle exercise.

Location: Spruce Circle


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Friday January 19,2018 12:00PM 01:00PM Chair Exercise
Friday January 26,2018 12:00PM 01:00PM Chair Exercise
Monday January 29,2018 11:30AM 12:30PM Chair Exercise
Friday February 02,2018 12:00PM 01:00PM Chair Exercise
Monday February 05,2018 11:30AM 12:30PM Chair Exercise
Friday February 09,2018 12:00PM 01:00PM Chair Exercise
Monday February 12,2018 11:30AM 12:30PM Chair Exercise
Friday February 16,2018 12:00PM 01:00PM Chair Exercise
Monday February 19,2018 11:30AM 12:30PM Chair Exercise
Friday February 23,2018 12:00PM 01:00PM Chair Exercise

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted