Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« January 2018 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Cosmology


Thursday January 4, 2018
09:45AM - 11:45AM
$5/quarter. Peer-led science discussion. Contact brucewallman@gmail.com for more information.

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Thursday January 18,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday January 25,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday February 01,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday February 08,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday February 15,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday February 22,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday March 01,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday March 08,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday March 15,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology
Thursday March 22,2018 09:45AM 11:45AM Cosmology

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted